Cape Town Branch Contact Details

Corporate Details:

Registration No:2004/033250/07
VAT No:4560220362
Auditors:MG Auditors

Physical Address: Unit 2 Cap du Mont Building
19a Electron Road
Technopark
Stellenbosch
Attorneys:Sonnenberg McLoughlin Inc

Contact Details:

Tel Number:+27 21 556 2223
Fax Number:+27 21 556 2229
Email Address:info@gsatraders.co.za

Physical Address: No 4 Daytona Road,
Killarney Gardens, Cape Town
7441

Postal Address: PO BOX 11413,
Bloubergrant,
7443

Our Cape Town Team

Gino Asaro

Managing Director


gino@gsatraders.co.za

Susan Asaro

General Manager

susan@gsatraders.co.za

Andre Van der Vyver

Financial Manager

andre@gsatraders.co.za

Augie De Agrela

Operations Manager

Cell: +27 83 652 9721

info@gsatraders.co.za

Soraya Petersen

Processing Manager

info@gsatraders.co.za

Garth Terry

Sales

Cell: +27 83 602 9911

garth@gsatraders.co.za

Kayce Dabson

Sales

Cell: +27 72 763 0145

kayce@gsatraders.co.za

Mark Van Eyssen

Sales

Cell: +27 83 627 1921

mark@gsatraders.co.za

Alison O'Neill

Bookkeeper & Debtors

alison@gsatraders.co.za

Laetitia Williams

Creditors Clerk

laetitia@gsatraders.co.za

Franco Asaro

Production and Export Manager

franco@gsatraders.co.za

Liezelle Goedeman

Food Quality Manager

(HACCP)

liezelle@gsatraders.co.za

Lameez Serfontein

Import & Export
Administration Clerk


lameez@gsatraders.co.za

Durban Branch Contact Details

Corporate Details:

Registration No:2004/033145/07
VAT No:4190220568
Auditors:MG Auditors

Physical Address: Unit 2 Cap du Mont Building
19a Electron Road
Technopark
Stellenbosch
Attorneys:Sonnenberg McLoughlin Inc

Contact Details:

Tel Number:+27 31 569 5985
Fax Number:+27 31 569 2596
Email Address:trish@gsakzn.co.za

Physical Address: 12 / 13 Greystone Park
Old North Coast Road
Glen Anil
Durban North
4051

Postal Address: PO Box 201484
Durban North
4016

Our Durban Team

Trish Joubert

Manager

Tel:+27 31 569 5985

trish@gsakzn.co.za

Paul Joubert

Operations Manager

Tel:+27 31 569 5985

paul@gsakzn.co.za

Sash Ballaram

Sales

Tel:+27 31 569 5985

sash@gsakzn.co.za

Nitesh Chanderkumar

Sales

Tel:+27 31 569 5985

nitesh@gsakzn.co.za

Neresh Jugernart

Sales

Tel:+27 31 569 5985

neresh@gsakzn.co.za